Cebu Pacific to fly 20 domestic routes in June 2020

Aviation Updates Philippines – The Philippines' largest budget airline, Cebu Pacific Air, has released the schedule for its flight operations from June 8, 2020, until June 30, 2020, as part of the gradual rebuilding of the airline's route network over the next few days.

In an advisory, Cebu Pacific said flights from Manila to Dipolog, Pagadian and Zamboanga would commence on June 8, while flights from Manila to Masbate will begin the day after. Flights to Tablas will start on Wednesday, June 10.

Meanwhile, the company will also resume its trunk route Manila-Davao-Manila starting June 10. On the same day, the first flight out of Clark to Cebu will also restart, including the Manila-Tablas-Manila flight on-board subsidiary Cebgo.

A week after on June 16, Cebu Pacific plans to resume most of its domestic network from Manila to Bacolod, Cotabato, Dumaguete, Iloilo, Caticlan, Roxas, Tacloban, Panglao, and Busuanga. At the same time, the Cebu-Davao-Cebu will restart.

These new routes were on top of the previously launched flights from Manila to Naga, Cebu, and Cagayan de Oro last week. 

Flights to these select destinations are already available at Cebu Pacific is also offering CEB Flexi, which allows passengers to rebook up to two times, for free. On the other hand, passengers are guaranteed safety with stringent health precautions put into place the entire flight.

"This is a developing situation and we will have an agile approach to rebuilding our network schedule. It may be necessary for us to add or cancel flights at last minute given the fluidity of restrictions and directives from the Inter-Agency Task Force (IATF), the Local Government Units (LGU) and other concerned government agencies," the airline said.

 Route Effectivity 
 Manila-Dipolog-Manila  June 8-30
 Manila-Pagadian-Manila  June 8-30
 Manila-Zamboanga-Manila June 8-30 
 Manila-Masbate-Manila June 9-30 
 Manila-Tablas-Manila  June 10-30
 Manila-Davao-Manila  June 10-30
 Cebu-Clark-Cebu  June 10-30
 Manila-Bacolod-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Cotabato-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Dumaguete-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Iloilo-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Caticlan-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Roxas-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Tacloban-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Bohol-Manila  June 16-30
 Manila-Busuanga-Manila  June 16-30
 Cebu-Davao-Cebu  June 16-30